top of page
Meditating in Nature

Workshops

Unlocking Your Inner Wisdom  

A Journey into Listening and Harnessing Inner Guidance

In this 60-minute workshop, we will embark on a transformative journey to deepen our understanding of listening and tapping into our inner guidance. Through reflective practices, and group discussions, we will learn practical techniques to enhance our ability to connect with our inner wisdom and apply it to various aspects of our lives.

In this profoundly transformative workshop, we will

 

  • understand our guidance

  • cultivate inner stillness

  • learn active listening

  • explore intuitive tools

I have been fortunate enough to be my own student and have successfully applied these techniques to guide me in my life. From being a broken and mentally abused mid lifer, I now live a life of joy and happiness. And, I want to share my learnings with you. It is my belief that we are all worthy of the greatest happiness life has to offer. 

Join me and let us unlock the power of our inner wisdom

 

Bring your journal and markers/pens/pencils and water. Sweatpants welcome!

 

Date and time: 23rd March Saturday 4PM GMT +1 (Paris)/ 11AM EST (New York)/ 8:30PM IST (India) 

 

Cost: EUR 20 per participant

(Please note that this is a non-refundable fee)

Zoom link will be sent after signing up

A recording will be sent to all participants who sign up

 

I am a certified Life and Spiritual Coach and my Vision is to inspire others, especially mid-lifers, like me, live their best and most vibrant life. This is my purpose, my aim, my calling. 

Photo courtesy: Wix Studio

Registration closed

bottom of page