top of page
pexels-photo-355829.jpeg

Workshops

New Workshop

Unlocking Your Inner Wisdom  

A Journey into Listening and Harnessing Inner Guidance

Date and time: 23rd March Saturday 4PM GMT +1 (Paris)/ 11AM EST (New York)/ 8:30PM IST (India) 

 

Cost: EUR 20 per participant

Past workshops

bottom of page